Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2017

FALL PICNIC

November 3 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mark your calendar for an all church picnic at Jimmy and Laura Green's house (1254 Old Grove Road, Piedmont, SC 29673) on Friday evening at 5pm on November 3. We'll provide the dinner, drinks, and dessert. More details to come. Please RSVP HERE.

Find out more »

INTRO TO DPC

November 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Venue,
415 West Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601 United States
+ Google Map

We will offer another Intro to DPC class in between services on Sunday, November 5. This class covers our mission and vision and gives you an opportunity to ask questions. Childcare is provided. Please sign up HERE.

Find out more »
December 2017

Lessons and Carols Choir Interest

December 3 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Downtown Presbyterian Church,
435 West Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601 United States
+ Google Map

If you're interested in singing in our annual Lessons and Carols service on Sunday, December 3, please sign up HERE. Questions? Email Ryan McMillen. SCHEDULE: Sunday, Oct 15, 9:55-10:45am Sunday, Oct 22, 9:55-10:45am Sunday, Oct 29, 9:55-10:45am Sunday, Nov 5, 9:55-10:45am Sunday, Nov 12, 4:00-5:15pm Sunday, Nov 19, 4:00-5:15pm Wednesday, Nov 29, 6:00-7:30pm Saturday, Dec 2, 10:00am-12:00pm Lessons and Carols Services, Sunday, Dec 3 at 5:00pm and 7:00pm

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events

Light Tower sales from Kiely Equipment for all outdoor solutions