Officers

ELDERS

Michael Greene

DEACONS

Rex Carter: rcarter@amsvcs.com

Matt Dunbar: matt.dunbar@gmail.com

Drew Goldsmith: drewg122@gmail.com

David Haan: dlhaan75@gmail.com

Travis Hooper: hoopertravis@gmail.com

Trey Ingram: trey.ingram@smithmoorelaw.com

Bill Kane: bkane@nvrinc.com

Robert McKinley*: rmckinley@dataworksplus.com

Steve Roderer: sroderer@gmail.com

Jake Thompson: jacobpiercethompson@gmail.com

Geoff Zuschlag*: gzuschlag@charter.net

 

*On sabbatical